#Postgrad students Reply

DegreesThe faculty’s higher degrees committee met today and we are really happy to congratulate our postgraduate students with their results. The following students will be getting their MCom degrees at the May ceremony:

  • Mia van der Linde (Economics)
  • Ilandi Bezuidenhout (Economics)
  • Christelle Viljoen (Economics)
  • Du Toit Niemand (Economics)
  • Joubert de Villiers (Risk Management)
  • Hestia Stoffberg (Risk Management)
  • Chrislemien Groenewald (International Trade)
  • Francois van Heerden (International Trade)

And there is one PhD in Economics, soon to be Dr Andrew Phiri!

Congratulations to the students and their supervisors.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s